Newton Public Library Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
This is a seven-member board appointed by the Mayor for four-year terms. The board is independent and not an advisory board. The board oversees the operation of the library facility and programs. This board meets on the second Monday of each month at 5:15 p.m. at the Newton Public Library. Marianne Eichelberger is the Library Director and staff person.